Christian Singles Activities / Events Christian Singles Groups Christian Singles Conferences / Retreats Christian Coffeehouses / Concerts Christian Conference Centers and Retreat Facilities Christian Cruises
  
MUSICIANS / BANDS
  

NY     NJ     PA     CT     New England     USA Listing    
Musicians / Bands     Links     Previous Events 

  
For web-tv, dial-up, or slow speed connection: Click Here for Site Map Click HERE to EMAIL information
  
Nature's Sunshine - Vitamins, Minerals, Supplements, Herbs
Nature's Sunshine Vitamin & Herb Supplements,
Homeopathic Medicines,
Weight Management
  

Musicians / Bands  

3 / A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / Q / R / S / T / U / V / W / X / Y / Z
3
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
TOP

- 3 -

3fold Chord     http://www.3fcmusic.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- A -

Name: Aaron Shust
Contact: http://www.aaronshust.com/v4/contact.html
Web (1): http://www.aaronshust.com
Web (2): http://www.brashmusic.com/artists/aaron.php

Name: Agape

Name: All God Entertainment, INC.
Address: 1443 Woolworth Street, Elmont, NY 11003
Contact: MR. LONNIE L. MILLS II / (646)734-3265 / email:
BAYSHOREBOUND@YAHOO.COM
Description: Holy Hip Hop and Rhythm & Praise

Andy Fox & Denise O'Brien     http://www.andyanddenise.com     Shows

Annie Bauerlein   
http://www.notebookrecords.com
http://www.notebookrecords.com/welcome_to_notebook_records.htm

ASG (A Son of God)     http://www.asonofgod.com

Avalon     http://www.avalonlive.com/main.html     Tour

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- B -

Name: BelovedJC   
Contact: John Moran/ 201-960-1354 / e-mail: JMoran7774 @ aol.com
Description: Modern Worship Band from Eastern NJ USA available for small and large events.

The Return of Bi-Faith Camp     http://www.hhz.com/news.cfm

Name: Bill Mallia
Sponsored by: CCM Singer & Songwriter
Address: Left Shore Studio, 9 Santo Street,
Plymouth, MA 02360
Contact: Bill Mallia / 508.747.4449 / email:
LeftshoreStudio@BillMallia.com
Schedule: http://www.billmallia.com/live!.htm
Web: http://www.BillMallia.com/

Name: Billy Hulett    
Sponsored by: Shooting Star Produtions
Contact: Harold Brown 661-725-5510 / email:
shtngstrprod@yahoo.com
Description: Contemporary Christian Music
Web:
http://www.billyhulett.com

Blushing Well     http://www.blushingwell.com     Concerts

BREAKIN THE BONDAGE BLUES BAND     http://www.bfour.org    

Brian Neal     http://www.briannealministries.com/brian_neal_ministries001.htm

Brother E, Bronx, NY
Contact: Efrain Alicea / email:
efrainalicea@yahoo.com
Description: Uncompromised Gospel Rap / Hip Hop from the birthplace of hip hop, the South Bronx.

Brothers in Christ     http://www.brothersinchristministry.com     Appearances
P.O. Box 1473, North Baldwin, NY 11510
(718) 322-3333, Voicemail (917) 840-1100
Contact: Ivan Jackson

Brothers Inc. 4 Da' Lord     http://www.4dalord.com

Bruce Fite     http://www.brucefite.com     Tour Schedule

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- C -

Chip Bergott
http://www.notebookrecords.com
http://www.notebookrecords.com/welcome_to_notebook_records.htm     

CHRISTOPHER WRIGHT     http://www.itickets.com/artists/828.html

Crownd     http://www.crownd.net

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- D -

Dan Harney     http://www.danharney.com

Dave Sala     http://www.davesala.com

Name: DCBeloved.Com
Sponsored by: Self Sponsored, Hancock Street, 1C, Brooklyn, NY, 11233
Contact: Marcia Clarke / 1-347-512-8938; email:
contactmarciaclarke@yahoo.com
Web: http://www.DCBeloved.Com

Don Hess     http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/donhess

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- E -

Eddy Mann     http://eddymann.tripod.com

El Fire     http://www.hspost.com/paraship/CommonGrounds.html

Name: Eternal Sounds w/ DJ Johnnee Johnson     
Contact:
DJ Johnnee Johnson / 917-609-4105 / email: BrotherJohn333@msn.com
Disc Jockey - Christian music & Non offensive Pop Music - line dances - games - ministering.
(Attend Crossroads Church in Staten Island, NY / Pastor Ray Parascando 718-987-9222)

Web (1): http://www.Eternal-Sounds.com/
Web (2): http://www.JohnneeJohnson.com/

Eyewitness     http://www.eyewitnessmusic.com     Concert Dates

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- F -

First Water     http://www.fwband.com

FirstSoLast     http://firstsolast.com  

Frankie Cutlass & Street Disciple     http://www.brothere.com

‘Freddie Fish & The Loaves’     http://www.freddiefish.homestead.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- G -

Glorification Singers     http://www.glorificationsingers.com/main.html

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- H -

Heartsong Singers for Christ     http://www.heartsongsingersforchrist.com

Hip-Hop Ministry    ? http://www.holyhiphop.com ?
http://www.mp3.com/vizunari

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- I -

Inner Mission     

Inner Witness     

INSIDEOUT     http://www.we-are-insideout.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- J -

Jacob Altemus     http://www.jacobaltemus.com

Jakob's Night     http://www.jakobsnight.com

"Janine Stange"     http://www.janinestange.com

JGnFriends     http://www.jgnfriends.com

Jim Winder
http://www.notebookrecords.com
http://www.notebookrecords.com/welcome_to_notebook_records.htm     

Name: Joey O.     
Sponsored by: Around The Son Productions, 58 S. Main St. Apt. 5, Nazareth, PA 18064
Contact: Joey Orchulli II / 908-303-3027 / email:
AroundTheSon@hotmail.com
Web: http://www.joey-o.com

Name: John Russo     
Address: 126 W. 75th St,
NY, NY 10023
Contact:
212 721-4667 / email: jrusso10@nyc.rr.com
Singer/Songwriter Duo/Trio, Cafes,Colleges and Churches.
John Russo is a New York city-based contemporary Christian singer/songwriter and producer who delivers an engaging, energetic and spiritually uplifting performance. He tours as a duo or trio and is available to tour throughout the US.
Web: http://www.johnrusso.info/

John Sheehan     http://www.johnsheehan.net

JOHNNY J. BLAIR      http://home.earthlink.net/~the3blrs/

Josh Tiner     http://joshuatiner.tripod.com/enter.html

Joyful Noise      http://www.joyfulnoiseny.com/

Judy Aron     http://www.judyaron.com
http://www.curiousjude.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- K -

Karli Bonne     http://www.karlibonne.biz

King Cyz     http://www.kingcyzunlimited.com

Kronicles     http://www.kronicles.com

Kurios     
http://www.musicforjesus.com
http://home.earthlink.net/~byocum/index.htm
http://www.kuriosband.com

Kirk Franklin    http://www.nunation.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- L -

Last Daze     http://indieheaven.gospelcom.net/view_artist.idh?artist_id=5876

LAST PLACE WINNER     http://www.lastplacewinner.com
http://www.itickets.com/artists/1056.html

Leah Bagby     http://www.leahbagby.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- M -

Name: M-CRUZ
Sponsored by: New Life Community Church, 380 Lakeland Avenue Sayville, NY 11782
Contact (church): Phone: (631) 589-5890 / Fax: (631) 589-4533
Contact (M-Cruz): Michael Cruz/ 631-312-6412; email:
stayintheway@gmail.com
Description: Artist / band rock / worship coffee houses, youth events, concerts, worship.
Web: http://www.m-cruz.com

Marianne Kessler     http://www.brokenrecords.com/view_artist.php3?id=108

Name: Mary Wiles
Contact: Darrell Wagner, manager/agent. 206 621 8394 / email: Bluetailrecords@yahoo.com
Description: Christian country rock, adult contemporary. Mary plays 6 instruments, award winning songwriter & vocalist. Christian outreach ministry, songs of encouragement.

Mia Kim     http://www.miakimonline.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- N -

Nate & James     http://www.nateandjames.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- O -

oneWord     http://www.onewordoneway.com

Outrageous Comedy     http://www.mp3.com/bristrous

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- P -

Paul Paoli Band     http://www.paulpaoliband.com

Plural Effusion (formerly Supernal)     http://www.pluraleffusion.com

Psalm 5     http://www.psalm5.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- Q -

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- R -

RAGING GRACE     http://www.raginggrace.com

Rob Zweifel     http://cowtownmusicgroup.com

RUSS RENTLER     http://www.russrentler.com

RUSS WILLS     http://www.hobodobe.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- S -

Savior Soul     http://www.saviorsoul.net

Name: Aaron Shust
Contact: http://www.aaronshust.com/v4/contact.html
Web (1): http://www.aaronshust.com
Web (2): http://www.brashmusic.com/artists/aaron.php
Web (3): http://www.rjdwebdesign.com/aaron-shust-atlanta-ga-georgia.asp

Seraph Ensemble     http://www.seraphensemble.com     Chuck Zahemski / 862-221-5314

Sienna     http://www.siennamusic.com

Skillet     http://www.skillet.org

Sons of God     http://www.sonsofgod.org

Soul Kitchen     http://www.soul-kitchen.org

Sum of One     http://www.sumofone.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- T -

Think of 3     http://www.artsyvideo.com/thinkof3.html

TJ (The Soulful Rhythm and Praise Music)     http://www.thoughtsofaprayingman.com/home.htm

Tina Vero     http://www.tinavero.com

TOM CONLON     http://www.tomconlonmusic.com

Tom Kildea     http://www.tomkildea.com

Tracy Howe     http://www.tracyhowe.com

The Tribe     http://www.thetribeuk.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- U -

Unspoken     http://www.itwasyou.com

Unto Eleven     http://www.untoeleven.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- V -

Victory in Heaven Blues Band     http://www.vihband.com

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- W -

Wendy Schettig     http://www.wendyschettig.com

Name: Mary Wiles

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- X -

TOP (index)     TOP (page)e

- Y -

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

- Z -

TOP (index)     TOP (page)

Theresa Andino, Vocalist, Singing Contemporary, Praise and Worship Music

One Body One Spirit Band Singing Pop, Praise/Worship and Rock Music

Spirit Of David Band, A six piece band, including, a flutist, saxophone, key board, lead guitar, bass guitar, and drum. Contemporary, Praise and Worship Music.

New Vision Band

Pennsylvania Christian Bands

TOP (index)     TOP (page)


Christian Singles Vacations    Activities / Events    Christian Singles Events    Christian Singles Groups    Christian Singles Group
Christian Singles Conferences    Christian Singles Retreats    Christian Coffeehouses / Concerts    Christian Conference Centers
Christian Singles Cruises    Christian Singles Cruise    Christian Cruises    Christian Cruise    Christian Single Adults
Christian Single Adult Articles    Articles for Single Adult Ministry LEADERSHIP / PASTORS
Christian Single Adult Discussion Posts    Christian Single Adult Forums

HUMOROUS Defensive Driving Course / Traffic School
Nature's Sunshine    Vitamins & Herbs    Nature Sunshine
Married Couples Conferences    Married Couples Retreats

  

Website Disclaimer
 
SITE MAP
  
Webmaster:  njsinglechristian @ yahoo.com
  
Copyright ©2004-2012. All rights reserved.